Whew!

13 Oct

My blog surfer has returned to normal, as mysteriously as it freaked out on me.  Rather than updating my last post, I thought I’d go ahead and post again to promote the Blogroll I (finally) added to the sidebar on the right.  

I added some links to my favorite writing websites, though there are a few that are not specifically devoted to writing.  If you don’t know each other already, you should.

Go ahead.  Mingle.  Background music starting…now.

3 Responses to “Whew!”

  1. J.C Tuesday / 13 October 09 at 6:33 pm #

    oo there are some names in there I’m not familiar with, will have to check them out! thanks 🙂

  2. Merrilee Wednesday / 14 October 09 at 4:54 am #

    Thanks for linking me! 😀

  3. Linda Wednesday / 14 October 09 at 10:05 am #

    OH! I made your list. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

